Watch the replay - Spotlight on: Food Contaminants. Global analysis of contaminant regulations

Spotlight on: Food Contaminants. Global analysis of contaminant regulationsJoin us for an expert look at food contaminant regulations, exploring the differences between countries and what you need to do to stay on top of the fast moving regulatory landscape.

Be better prepared and learn more how you can stay ahead during our informative webinar.

During the webinar, hosted by our regulatory experts, we’ll showcase practical examples from the infant food, confectionary and bakery categories and the regulatory considerations you need to know in some key markets.

A live Q&A session will follow and attendees will be invited to share their questions with our expert panels.

Join us for the webinar on Wednesday 6 July at 9am CT / 10am ET / 3pm London / 4pm CET.  Book your seat now.